I played all wars for my alliance. War chest showed 20% participation and gave me 1 diamond. I left the alliance shortly one time but I only missed the cancelled war. Is that OK?
Where is the sense in that? Please explain that to me. I have not played a single attack for another alliance.
I refuse to play any war for this:
I also don’t like that everybody (even players not eligible for war) got the 75 gems for the cancelled war (27.10.2018) as an apology. I was not eligible and you gave me the diamonds.
This rule makes no sense. And my loot makes no sense either. There is no reason to erase my progress before I use a flag in another alliance’s AW.