War attack, game buggs

Helo there, i would to report a bug in warattack. I finished the attack, destroyed opponent and when it was over i was returned to battlefield and the loadig circle and the image shoving im still attacking the opponent appeared. When i exited and reentered the battlefield my score showed up and it was 0. So basicily i wasted my attack scoring 0 points. I also have a video of that. I was on 4G Lte, so.my wifi didnt drop.

The same thing also happend to me a while ago, attacking titan. I was normaly attacking titan, when1:30 has passed, nothing happene, timer just frozed at 0:00. So i had to.close the game and ofcourse there was 0 points on titan

2 Likes

I had simmilar problem - when I created team and pushed attack i’ve only saw rounded circle and nothing else.Aftee few minutes I didn’t had my best team - it “was used”, loose one attack without any damage on the enemy team and no points.

Same problem to me last AW. I’m no game coder but this made me eyeroll hard, and think they really need to change the “depletion of roster” and “depletion of flag” action data transfer AT the end with the points logging action… if the system hangs or something this would stop the annoying LOSS without any reward because of “technical issues”.

The most likely result of charging the points at the end instead of the beginning will be people disconnecting in the middle of a losing fight so that they can get a free reroll.
I agree that there needs to be improvement in the connectivity, but just changing the time in the attack sequence that the energy points are charged will open up a whole different can of worms.

2 Likes