VIP up for renewal already?- 365 day pass

Has it really been 365 days since the release of the VIP pass?

1 Like

Yes

3 Likes

We were just discussing this in alliance chat.

Amazing. Just amazing.

1 Like

I’ve been buying the VIP 30-day since a couple days after I started playing (5 months ago now).

I really should just get the 365-day, but… I have commitment issues. :wink: I really am enjoying the game quite a lot, but a year seems like a long time, and a lot could change in that time. Hmm…

1 Like

You only need 4 months of VIP to get every thing to lv20!
After that you only profit of 900 gems per month.

… and a daily emblem, each worth 17.5 gems.
… and an extra daily summons, nominally worth 150 gems but not really.

3 Likes

I am so old lol …
I didn’t have a chance for emblems back in the days.
Great to have you dear @Kerridoc
You are my hero :heart:

Not if you play like I do, apparently. :wink: I’ve been going for 5 months, and I don’t even have a second TC20 up yet, and my farms are all sitting at 18, etc. I’ll be able to keep that second builder busy for quite some time, heh heh.

1 Like

I am a week shy of 4 months and have had VIP since the end of my first week. I get up in the middle of the night, set timers on buildings and leave almost no energy wasted ever. I will be starting Stronghold 20 in the next day I believe. All my remaining buildings are in the 13-18 range. So unless you pay for upgrades, no way. You could calculate the minimum time in a quick spreadsheet. And that assumes you always have resources available.

2 Likes