VIP pass?!

Yesterday I was hearing about the VIP pass in the member who talked about it she was saying the Sheik got it and I wonder how this person got the VIP pass? It is because as spending money buying jems because I can bring receipts and I spent almost $100 in jems trying to get Zeline between three days I have spent almost $100,?
Can someone please explain why

• ?

Since I started playing I had spent a lot of money by buying jems

1 Like

VIP Pass is one of many things being tested in Beta. It may have a slow roll-out from there, but to my knowledge, it has not gone into release yet. (I personally do not have the offer outside of Beta testing.)

2 Likes

I would have liked to have entered the beta but I had no luck:crying_cat_face:

It has begun rolling out now, people will get it at different times, depending on your device platform and region. A few started to receive updates last night and this morning, and the rest of us will be able to update over the next few days. The VIP pass is available to all, donā€™t worry.

2 Likes

Huh? I donā€™t understand.

Iā€™ve had the VIP pass for at least six momths now, as have the rest of my alliance. Have other players not had the second builder, and the gems, and the increased chance of pulling 5* heroes? Youā€™re joking, right?

1 Like

(Just kidding. (Mostly.))

1 Like

Got 1.10 and activated vip pass. Love the 2nd builder.

2 Likes

So jealous of you :sob:

Thanks for letting me know, I am a little bit release.

@Dulce you are conflating two things.

• Beta test program is made up of those who volunteer to test changes pre-release. We get NO benefits on our production accounts. None. No free heroes, no free gems, no free VIP passes.
  • VIP program is live now, once you get the new update. Costs the same for all players.