VIP, daily free pulls

Hello, I’ve been playing this game for almost a year. I noticed now with then recent updates that the timer on the daily feeders from VIP, will only reset when you pull the dailies.
The timer used to start again once they were ready to pull.
This needs to go back to the way it was!

2 Likes

I’ve been playing for 18 months and I always saw the timer reset when I clicked on the summon button. Nothing changed. :thinking:

11 Likes

Since I started playing (Nov. 4, 2018), the timer has always started when you collect the heros. From that time, it is 23 hours until the next free pull.

Perhaps you are thinking of the gems? That time remains the same until your VIP expires

1 Like

I had my pulls ready before lunchtimes everyday since I started in may2019, i could collect them any time throughout the day they still be ready at lunchtimes. Now it’s a timer that starts each time I pull em. I see people say it allways was like thid but it was never like that for me, untill recently.

That has never been the way the game worked, at least not since I started in November, 2018.

The free pulls from the summon portal are available 2$ hours after you pull. If you wait until 6pm one day, the next pull will not be available until 5pm the next day.

What @TheAcmeSalesRep says is absolutely correct. Has always been like that. Maybe you always pulled at the same time, so you never noticed before and now just happened to experience it the first time after using your free summons later.

Recent activities only show any items received / consumed with 3* or higher. So except for the rare occasions where you get a 3* star via daily summon, they are not shown. And what do you mean with not adding? Not adding to POV? That must be a bug then. There should be a thread already about that. I saw it, but didn’t look into it yet

1 Like

@diesdas I’m out of love again, sorry. I have to wait 9 hours; that doesn’t seem fair! This is a token :yellow_heart:

1 Like