Two years of playing E&P- achievements

I don’t remember the exact date when I started playing E&P but I think it was at the end of April 2017. I had to spend some time in a hospital and I grew tired of playing Hill Climb Racing 2. I had not really played mobile games much. I installed a few random games and E&P was the one I started getting interested in. I had only played solo games before this and I did not intend to join an alliance, just pass the time, playing by myself.

I started to slowly expand my kingdom, opening new levels on the map, getting new buildings and worrying that I do something wrong in my building selection and mess up my game. I did not know at that time that it is really impossible to do anything wrong, there will be space for everything you can build in the end. I probably did not do it optimally and lost a couple of weeks but in the end it does not make any difference.

I was getting new heroes, getting my first 4* hero, possibly Grimm, cannot remember for sure. But I was not getting enough ascension materials from the chests and rare missions alone. I needed those titans so I joined an alliance, picking a random one. We were killing some titans but there was hardly any discussion in the alliance chat and it was in Russian. I don’t speak Russian so I left and joined The Gallos where I have been ever since, somehow ending up as the alliance leader (much, much later). It is a nice alliance, killing 7* titans. Not much happening in chat usually but everyone participates and helps when help is needed.

I started getting more 4* heroes and also got enough ascension materials to max some of them. At some point I fed my fully leveled Azar to one of the 4* heroes thinking I would not be needing any 3*s any more. There were no wars or special events at that time, why would I save my 3* heroes, they just take precious roster space. Luckily Azar was the only one I fed.