Troops of 4 *

Is it really necessary that the odds of getting 4 * troops be so ridiculous ?? I have not counted it but easily my last 20 attempts to invoke troops are 3 *. With how expensive it is to raise the troops it seems completely unnecessary to me that they are so difficult to achieve, I will also spend months or years to level them up to the maximum! hahaha

4 Likes

hello,
it’s been a year since I play and I have only one troop 4 stars… :angry::angry::angry::angry::angry:
it’s very difficult to find troops and especially four stars.
how do people do to have so many troops 4 stars???
I sympathize this game makes me crazy!!!

Well then I’ve been lucky (would’ve rather been lucky on the heroes front, but oh well…). I have 9 types of the 10 types of 4* troops, I’ve been playing for 7 months and a bit, and I don’t think I ever spent gems for troops. I’ll probably need 5+ years to level them to level 30, though.

Didn’t count, but it seems to me the odds for 4* troops are something like 10%-20%.

1 Like

Troops are a luxury. I’d guess the odds of pulling a 4-star are similar to pulling a 5-star hero from the summon pool, which is about 3-5%. I’ve received 2 over the past 4 months. IMO the 3-star troops are still quite viable though.

Also, never spend gems on troop summons. You get enough epic troop tokens over time that you shouldn’t need to - either from rare & raid chest rewards, or the Find Recruits II questline.

I play since 6 month and got no 4* troops yet. Maybe one day… :joy:

like anything it’s total RNG. my alt is about 5-6 months in and he was 0/32. Then got 5 out of 10 of the next tokens 4 star troops.

Randomness, Randomness, Randomness (c) :slight_smile: