Training camps results per hour

I looked in the forums and didn’t see this data readily available so I made my own chart to help when deciding which training camps to use. This data is based on the assumption that you are feeding heroes to the same color, where a 1* gives 180 exp and a 2* gives 468. I hope this helps someone!

8 Likes

For someone who’s addicted to efficiency, thanks!

1 Like

I must have had a brain cramp when I first looked at this, because I couldn’t figure out why you were relating everything to experience. Then it finally dawned on me: that’s what feeders are for—feeding experience!

Downloaded… thank you for this very nice resource! :slightly_smiling_face:

2 Likes

It is a little counterintuitive, isn’t it? When I was a newbie, I thought my heroes would gain experience by playing levels, so I played the ones I wanted to level up, ignoring that my recruits and hero capacity were full, lol. I’ve come a long way since then, but I suppose that error helped me remember the term now. I’m glad it was useful for you!

So just to make sure I’m getting this right, my brain is as cramped as kalamitykaspars was ^^…
According to the chart the most efficient way to quickly train a hero is using TC1 because it has the shortest time per XP?

@SgtRaynor788, welcome to the forum!

It really depends on what you are doing. 1,2, and 19 give you heroes the fastest. At least 2 gives some 2*s. If you have the food saved (usually in extra tc20 trainings) you can pull out enough food to power level a hero. If you are interested I’ll find links for those.

With the advent of Atlantis Rises I try to keep a tc20, 2x tc2, and a tc11 running. The tc20 is a food bank, and the other 3 are producing feeders for me.