Titan loot suggestion

Hi everyone, Ive been playing for a few months now and the most common complaint I hear is always about titan drops and ascension materials. As Ive progressed I ve now started to feel that sting myself and it takes away a great deal of fun from the game.

I would ask the developers to consider a system for the titans in which there was a currency drop upon slaying titans. This currency could be saved up and used to purchase ascension materials. The amount of currency you get upon a completed titan could be tied to the star rating, an individuals contribution, and even time it takes to down a titan.

The current system is unrewarding and has no rhyme or reason whatsoever and lets face it, it’s disappointing. With the currency model even if it still takes a bunch of titan kills to save up for a purchase, a forward progress is always being made. The current system may or may not reward you and even if it does, its usually something that does not progress your hero. This is a major flaw and in my short time of playing i have seen multiple veterans succumb to the frustration and just disappear. Even I am at a point where I will most likely not spend another dollar unless a change is made to help players feel they are progressing rather than at the will of an u fair rng system.

Theres a great community here and I have had a blast. I hope to make some friends on here and see the game progress in a positive manner. Thanks!

Titans do drop gems, and gems can be used to buy Ascension Packs and Trainer The old from the shop, both of which have a chance of providing rare ascension materials.