Team setup help

I’m a noob so go easy

First of all, if you’re relatively new in this game, I suppose that you don’t have the ascension mats for the 5* heroes. If I’m right, then forget them for now.

I’d focus on 3 and 4*.

Regarding 3*, I’d finish Belith and max Hawkmoon.

Regarding 4*, don’t waste the mats in Kashrek, but in Brynhild. She’s far miles better. I’d only use mats in Kashrek if I had the costume.
Tiburtus and Caedmon would be good options as well.

4 Likes

What @Silencio said. Do hawkmoon and belith for your 3*.
In addition to tiburtus, brynhild & caedmon, finish boldtusk and wu Kong. You will use them forever. Also Scarlett is very good.
Because it can’t be said often enough. Focus on 4* before you max 5*. You will need at least 15 maxed 4*. Some reasons are: 4* at 4/70 stronger than 5* at 3/70. You won’t have the mats for the final ascension and finally leveling 5* to early will slow down your overall progress, cause it costs you more feeders, mats and time…
Good luck and happy gaming

2 Likes

Thanks for the help.

2 Likes

I do hope you’ve found a good training alliance - knowledgeable players will help you avoid the many noob pitfalls in this game… Like wasting resources on 5* heros instead of building up a solid roster of 3* & 4* heros - also needed for tournaments / events. Check out Alliance Recruitment and even make a new thread describing what sort of alliance you are looking for - you’ll be inundated with offers.

You’ve got some great advice already, and you can never have enough healers.

Who do you have as your current defense team :thinking:? I’m puzzled as to your best line-up given your levelled heros.

A team that could possibly (if talented) bring you very(!) far in the normal PvE content (= fighting monsters).

Boldtusk - Boril - brynhild - cyprian - colen

Why? In the higher levels, enemies hit quite strong and the riposte will do the work for you.
Two healers should be enough to survive.