Dear E&P Developers.
I am probably not the only one to do this and won’t be the last.
This war I accidentally presses the attack button instead of the enemy info button, not normally an issue but I’d only set 2 heroes. I went into the battle and lost (expected)
What are the chances of getting a warning message and confirmation button saying “You have not set a full team, are you sure you want to go into battle?” Cancel / OK buttons.