Spoofer / hacker

I am think I found some spoofers or hackers so what is a legit play to know this I do have screenactment shots more than a grout of them all hit me and I cannot revenge a hit on them so Small Games what do I / we as players do know this!

What’s probably happened is that they haven’t updated the game to the latest version, while you have. The game does not allow you to revenge attack agajnst players with the earlier game version.
When they do update, you should be able to wreak terrible vengeance upon them as per the usual day at the office.

4 Likes

I realize that is is an off topic reply but I have no other way. Since I am a newbie, can someone show me how to create a new topic for discussion? I have a question to ask the pros in here.

Apologize to the thread starter!

Thanks.

Keep on reading the forums. After a fairly small number of threads read, or something like 10 minutes reading time, the forum software will award you a Basic badge and you can create new posts and use all the other basic functions.

This what I know as fact there is a hacking tool that stop raids went your off line if you have the hacking tool and now I plan on understanding tools and look to get around this tool if it can be done that is my new goal! All hacking tools have a weakness I just need to find it!

you do like he said and in time your get it to ask your question if you need answer now go to your alliance page you got page you can questions to your alliance if your above XP 4! This game move a bit slow so your not go get to far very fast so you have lot of time to get both what need from the forum and getting an alliance so don’t worry you will get there if you keep at it good luck!