So, 8 months in and here we are

Hi guys, I’m new to the forum but I’ve been playing for about 8 months now and I would like some input on my heroes. Like, which heroes to prioritize and put emblems on and which heroes I should save my tokens for to try to pull them. I have 2 tc20’s running non-stop but so far no being too lucky with them (only Obakan out of approx 50 pulls).
I’m currently levelling Vlad-Obakan, Inari, Miki, Kingston and Sumitomo. Should I be?
So, I’ll just post my heroes and mats and I appreciate any feedback.

Miki yes yes and again yes
Inari is a niche hero, nice to have but i would wait for joon or any other yellow hero from tc20
Obakan is the lamest purple 5 star hero, again would wait for sartana or any other purple from tc20

1 Like

Lady of the lake yes, level up

Kingston yes for sure

Sumitomo, meh…only if you have nothing better to do…

I don’t for the moment

Thx for the feedback. So Kingston or LothL, who’s first?

Tough choice, you lack a fast 5 star sniper and a 5 star mana control/ healer tankish type - for me i would pick lady of the lake because there are many fast green snipers to choose from but few like lady

1 Like

Vlad sure, but I’d do (and did) Tiburtus instead of Obakan. Cyprian is probably a better option. Same goes for Sumitomo. Colen is soft, but I do try to get him out of the way early while Sumi is just there.

I feel like you should just finish the lady of the lake. 5 healers are hard to come by and she’s a very good one to have.

Yes to Miki and Inari. She’s a niche hero, but that attack stat is super high and in combo with lady that might be a frustrating situation if you put them together on defense.

1 Like

Imo, ascend Lady of the Lake asap! She is wickedly good once she gets going. If she is allowed to get three of her minions up, it is game over for whoever she is facing.