Sharing pirate scores

Can people post their scores on the pirate event to help as a reference. I want to improve my scores but I am the best scorer in my alliance. I am aiming for top 10000 in Rare, top 5000 in Epic and top 10000 in Legendary. Thanks in advance :slightly_smiling_face:

4 Likes

Think you’re looking for @Uclapack @Xero786 @Kainboy @Wharflord

3 Likes

I am no expert in the challenge events, but I am currently in the tiers that you are looking for, so this might help you to some extent to have an idea. These are just the scores I got by playing through each level once, but depending on the competition till the final day, I might need to replay a few levels to stay in these brackets. :slight_smile:

PS: Sorry my phone is not big enough so it only shows the scores of the last 10 levels, but I guess these are the levels where you can make the most impact :slight_smile:

Edit: I have updated the scores several times to reflect the latest ones. :slight_smile:

Also, if it helps, the following are the teams and items I used for the 3 tiers. :slight_smile:

inCollage_20191010_021639176

9 Likes

I’m hoping for top 500 epic and maybe top 10 legendary

14 Likes

Could you please post the top scores too

1 Like

I go for 1k - 500 - 1k every month. This event I actually could reach top 100 legendary, but I finished all the items :rofl:

5 Likes

Could you post the first 6 stages too. Those are the ones I like to replay the most

Sure. But if your goal is a particular tier, you don’t make the difference with the easy ones. The gap between players begins after 7th stage.

1 Like

I think I’m gonna give up on top 100 legendary lol… No way I’m coming near those scores. Currently ~70 and I doubt it’ll last, or I’ll keep pushing.

1 Like

Came here to say that you are the real MVP for sharing this. Also, Happy Birthday!

3 Likes

Thank you so much kind sir. Always happy to help :slight_smile:

This is super helpful, thanks! What was your team for epic?