Seasonal Titans - Atlantis etc

Hi Everyone.

I have been playing the game for a few months now and really dig it. This morning when farming atlantis rises and attacking a Titan for my Alliance I got slightly ( and I mean slightly ) annoyed at the fact that after attacking the Titan I needed to navigate back to season 2 to continue farming there because the titan spawned in season 1. Then once I navigated back to S2 I saw the huge whirlpool in the middle of the atlantis map and it got me thinking. Why aren’t there Atlantis themed Titans during atlantis rises that spawn in that whirlpool? It makes perfect sense.

In short the idea is that during events such as atlantis or even during seasonal events or other events like guardians of Teltoc we get different new titans that have a chance of granting event specific rewards.

These could be new heroes or they could just be titan versions of existing seasonal events Heroes. Rewards could include atlantis coins in stead of summon tokens or if they are implemented event specific tokens.

The main reasoning here is just to get a bit more variation in the Titans we see. In EP terms I have just started and allready to me the titans are feeling like a chore due to the fact that they are quite repetitive. Even the rare titans I have seen were duds, both times not only being rare but also going a level beyond what our allaince can muster ( so just unable to kill them really … ). I think a change of pace every now and again would be nice. Different titans, different rewards, more emersive.

On a side note I think that some themed tournaments and wars would be cool. For example a tournament during atlantis rises where the family bonus is doubled so that using those heroes is encouraged ( I feel like the family bonuses aren’t good enough to really tailor teams around right now ) or wars where instead of Field Aid you get atlantis rises as a bonus where the defending team’s atlantis heroes gain 10% mana when it triggers.