Same Hero Costume Question

If I were to, for whatever reason, use two Little Johns in the same battle, can I use one with a costume and one without? Does it work that way?

Screenshot_20201026-153236

Also, would I ever want to use two of this specific hero in a battle or should I just use one of them as a feeder?

1 Like

Yes, you can use both one with costume and one without.

Little John specifically – he’s squishy and doesn’t have much bulk, but his attack stat and effect are both great.

cLittle John – dodging can be helpful but it’s dependent on luck. He only casts to himself + nearby so you could use 2 theoretically on offense to cover the entire team with dodge.

3 Likes

Cookie Settings