RNG Discouragement (again)-Titan Boards

First. I am not complaining anout summons! Keep your swords sheated for awhile. I do understand the risk factor and the dismal odds. Even so, I spend to do it.But I have been playing for 2 years now, and was lucky enough to get a good roster, and teams able to do at least 50k damage , per hit, to 11*-12* titans. Supposedly, because for the past 8 months I hardly can make 20-30 k, even using tornadoes and time stops. Maybe I am no great match player, but apparently I unlearned everything in thise months. I am not saying that they are out to hamper me, but that this constant bad boards streak of bad luck ended up having the effect of almost stopping my summoning. I might admire the new heroes, ai might even have the mats to max them, but what is the use if my tiles are so bad?

2 Likes

My last three days of titan hits have been about 70-100k less (total, not per hit). I just can’t get a board to work for me recently and I am generally 45 seconds to a minute in before I get enough of the strong color to even charge up the mana bar for any hero other than “very fast”.

Crazy frustrating. I’m sure it will turn around, and I can’t imagine an 8 month string of bad luck…

Hope it turns around for you.

1 Like

I routinely have underwhelm board each and every 4-6 weeks, where the best I can get only 3 matches of gem (and yes no amount of Tornadoes would fix it!) and it last about a week or a week and half before next decent board comeback from their vacation. My titan size varies from 8 to 11*

I can’t imagine that how I can stay long like 8 months and it’s 12*. :dizzy_face:

I amended the thread title to make your point clearer up front.

3 Likes