Reward the proper ascension items

I’m really happy with this game in general. There’s a lot to do and moving forward feels challenging and rewarding at the same time. The issue is this though. Some ascension items are nearly impossible to accumulate. For instance, to level up higher level ice heroes you need an item called a Warm Cape. I have been playing for nearly 3 months, I’ve beaten the first season and I’m on the 19th stage of season 2 which is currently the highest level of the game you can be on. During this journey I haven’t been rewarded even one of these Warm Capes. How is this possible? I’m in an Alliance, my war participation is at 100%, I’m consistently given a score of (A) for Titan battles and I’ve spent a solid amount of money on the game and haven’t come across a single 3* Warm Cape? Being rewarded practice swords while beating the final stage of season one is simply ridiculous. I love the grind but come on, throw a dog a bone. Just not dragon bones.

3 Likes

Warm capes is unfortunately not a thing you can get as loot from completing map stages. They are obtainable as titan loot, war loot and in your Hero chest, Monster chest and titan chest. There is also a quest thay shows up every now and then that you can get them from.

2 Likes

Frostmarch 3 January? Did you missed that?

1 Like

I’m stuck on it as well, it’s annoying

Perhaps it is unfortunate, but like I said, I’ve been a seriously active player in all of the areas you’ve mentioned and haven’t received a single one. It should be rare, but not holy grail rare.

1 Like

I must have, how many were available during that quest?