Revenge feature


#1

Right now, when you select a player for revenge but you can’t because it’s online, or simply you don’t want to revenge him because cup/meat are too low, when you close his window you restart from the top.

Thats kinda annoying, cause everytime you have to scroll down again to search the point where you get, expecially now that the list is longer (and fail most of the times :rofl:)

So, can we just restart from the same point instead of the top?