Recruiting for DRUNK HAMSTERS! 7-9* titans (and asking for some advice)

So first – Drunk Hamsters is a fun bunch, trying to get some more daily/regular players.

We had a few long-time veterans retire completely from the game.

Mostly crushing 7-9* titans. English-speaking alliance.

Looking for advice:
I’ve been playing for almost 4 years at this point, and have completed all upgrades.
I have a decent amount of heroes who are maxed at rank 4/level 80 (all Season 1 including 3 Joons, Aeron, Ariel, Baldur, King Arthur, Glenda, Zulag, Jean-François, Anzogh).

Probably hit somewhere between 20k-50k each attack on a titan.

Should I look for an alliance that’s a bit higher and more committed? (Are the rewards better?)

I’m at the stage that I’m not really lacking for ascension materials (still have 4 Farsight Telescopes, 16 Mysterious Tonics, 6 Mystic Rings, 5 Royal Tabards, and 11 Poison Darts). Usually the problem is more with having 5* heroes to rank up.

I am doing the recycle-a-5* but as we’ve figured out, the chances are about 5% or so for a non-S1 hero.

Hi @optimizer :slight_smile: I would say that doing 20-50k damage per titan flag would mean you can step up. No more building also means more ham and iron to craft fun battle items!