Recruiting again! - Brothers of the Sword

Hey all,

Brothers of the Sword are looking for some new brothers and sisters. We had been full for a while but lost a couple of players to real life commitments and a couple of others who just like the travel. So what had been 30 is now 26.

We are mostly hitting 14* titans but the occasional pass will bring us down to 13* due to bad spawn times or whatnot. We have a solid war plan that works pretty well for our group, which is mostly based in the US/Canada with some international talent from Europe and Singapore thrown in. All awesome players.

On average most of us have been playing the game for 2+ years. I’ve been playing since April 2018 and I’m still having a ton of fun with it. Mostly because of this alliance. All around a bunch of good eggs.

We use Line to communicate for wars so that is required. We’ve tried in the past to work with folks who insisted on not using Line and well…it never worked out. They would attack out of the war plan and then get mad at us when we pointed it out. Sigh. Anyway…you would only need to be in that one room which is a no chat room…only war instructions. The other rooms we have are general chat and a multi-alliance “school” room with some fun resources.

We believe in the Titan First motto. Wars are optional, but all flags must be used if opted in. But titans are your way to help out the team. Real life comes first, but if you have time to log into the game to raid or farm or level heroes or whatever, you have time to hit the titan and help your mates out. We want responsible teammates who won’t need to be nudged to use their flags. Simple as that.

So if you are interested shoot me a pm on Line or come check us out in game.

Cheers!
Earl Verdant
Leader
Brothers of the Sword
Line ID: earlverdant

3 Likes

Come join us, we are awesome. Easily top 500 alliance when we are 30 strong. Great environment, low pressure group, that maintains a mostly PG rated environment.

1 Like