Re-roll when clicked rematch

I think this is such an annoying bug. When I loose a raid and I click rematch, I expect either to get the same person again or the question if I want to re-roll because someone is online. Usually that happens, but sometimes I get someone completely different. Besides going in with the wrong team, I am just very annoyed that I can’t rematch.
And: no, I am not out of cuprange, cups were within 100 difference the last time this happened.

Cookie Settings