Has anybody else noticed that if you are in the main raid function and you lose a raid, but dont have any flags left to replay the same person instantly. You cannot get back to home without beong forced to move onto the next player, Unless you close the game.
Basically there is no way of keeping your raid on the player you just lost to, with the view of fighting them again later without shutting the game completely. as when you click replay and then close the screen you go back to the previous screen.
Not a big deal, but a minor annoyance.