Raid Me Please 2100 Trophy Range

I’m a healthy and easy target:

Thanks!

1 Like

But I can’t find you.

I don’t think it will work this way. The game doesn’t provide mechanism for searching a raid opponent by name, as far as I can see.

If you really want to trophy drop you can always look for someone where you’ll lose 50+ cups and flee the battle right away. Why waste food getting raided? Might as well just go raid the first opponent and flee?

I’m trying to make a point here. Last time I got a direct raid was ~3 days ago. Can’t even remember the instance before that one.

All I get is revenge attacks. There might be an issue in raiding in which targets don’t appear as they should. @Revelate noticed it cause he has at least 3 accounts and mentioned it in the cup drop thread.

I haven’t been religiously collecting my watchtower for the last day just to see if anything changes.

1 Like

I have been playing for almost seven months, in my first 6 months NOBODY raided me, and most of that time my team was not very strong, as it was growing up. In the past month seems everyone is attacking me, like, losing 200 cups when offline for 20 minutes. My unsupported conclusion is that one has to be in the 2200 cup range to get noticed

Is that a three healer defense? Some will pass on that.

LOL

i dont think anyone at 2100 cups is gonna pass on a 2800 team

1 Like

I’m basically giving away 5 heroes for the chest and I’m leaving several hours of watchtower16 loot. This happens when I sleep too and no one still wants to raid me?

Same happens to me. Have around 1500 Cups and I do never get raided - never

1 Like

It might be a supply and demand issue. Consider,

In the lower cup ranges, there are a lot more players and judging by the threads most of them hate raids and don’t do them. My alt account has 1,360 cups and is ranked 195,464. Thus the combination of few raiders with lots of players may make you getting raided unlikely. This account, like y’all, gets hit rarely.