I recieved the support message from SG about resetting my Map team while I was in a raid. This kicked me out in the middle of my raid - no game crash, just pulled me out of raid and back to my castle. Lost my raid flag and no credit for the heroes who were already dead.
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.