Quintus costume

Hello everyone,

First, I’m trying to not use too much money in the game, VIP is my only expense, and I hope I will be able to stop it soon. I want to be F2P soon.

I would like some advice here. I have currently only 3 heroes 5* : Magni with costume, Rana and Quintus with costume.

I have maxed Rana emblem 1 (not sure it’s interesting to use more emblems for her). And I planned to full Max and emblems Magni ASAP.

I just pulled Quintus. As I don’t put so much money in the game, I am not sure I will pull nay other 5* purple soon.

So do you think Quintus is worth to max? And, if it’s the case, is it good to emblem him? In attack to deal tons of damage or defense to be sure to fire?

Thank you for your advices.

You reminded me of myself when I started playing. Also my first 5* dark was quintus. And naturally I started upgrading him, in the mean time I have pulled kageburado and Santana so I went with last 2. But in this game you play with what you have not with what you might have. Bottom line my quintus did not make it even past 3/60.

In my honest opinion, if your aim is to be F2P, then build up your TC20 x 2 ASAP and wait patiently for those S1 five star heroes to arrive. And they will all eventually come.
And Yes for F2P it’s worth maxing the costume for Quintus. He works fine in a purple stack and when he goes off he punches hard
Good luck

4 Likes

I have my first TC20 since 2 months now, yes only 1 - 4* pulled haha, I will upgrade a second one !

So I will max him, do you have advices for talent grid? I didn’t find any topics for Quintus about it…

To be honest, I went the shield route mainly because Quintus is slow and I wanted to keep him alive long enough to fire off his special at least once

I have my C Quintus at 19 emblems and he looks like this following an all attack path:
A 903
D 753
H 1552