Quests should be for all level players not just high level players

Im talking about all the event quests and quests that are fun to play and give players something good for a reward. Not just the ones to get extra iron or food and things like that.

This is my first time ive played the Riddles of Wonderland quest and played a few raid tournaments now and tried to do a few previous quests, but from what ive seen, they are geared mainly towards the higher level players and the players with the best teams have the best chance.

My team is only rated about 2400 and i struggle to even get past the first one of some of these event quests. Only recently in the last week or so where ive leveled up a bit can i now beat the first stage (where you need a minimum of 2500 tp, sometimes lower like 2100).

Maybe they could have difficulty levels in these quests so people of all levels could complete them or go off what level you are instead so new and old players can enjoy all these events ?

1 Like

Wonderland has 3 difficulty levels. You probably want to try to complete the first one, but make sure to at least fight the first stage on the other two to get a score which gives loot. When you first join a game, you often will have trouble if there’s some special event coming up really soon, but you should be much better for the one next month.

Check the strategies thread, and the guides, as they will help you, the recommended total power is a guide, but it’s normally beatable short of that amount.

13 Likes

@JackieChanBruce
Some quick questions.
Did you read the advice for beginners?
Did you follow or ask questions here on the forum?
Things like making at least 3 rainbow 3* teams first before your first 4* rainbow team & if you happen to get a 5* as tempting as it may be do the others first. If you didn’t do any of those it’s going to be very hard for you.
Having 3 rainbow 3* teams gives you the ability to color stack making your team stronger in these events.