Question about the game

I’ve play the game about 7 months ago and I use Google play to save it but now the question is i recently I open a new Google account and there’s any possibility to merge the game from my old Google account to the new one? Tks

I don’t think there is any way to do it from the players end currently. It is possible to switch between two Google Play accounts, so that you can play the game as two different players. But as far as I know merging is not possible. I think contacting the Support would be your best bet. :slight_smile:

I think it would be treated like an account recovery:

Cookie Settings