Propose for events to occur every fortnight instead of monthly event

Although I am pretty new to the game (less than 2months of playing), but I been reading up a lot of topics in this forum regarding E&P.

We all know that dev were working very hard recently to make the game more interesting and as balance as possible. From what I saw, they are trying to implement

1. new events,
  2. adjusting the loots available during raids to make us fight for trophies tier
  3. doing research and removing of overpowered titans
  4. Finding the balancing point for pairing AW

So guys, give them some time to set things right.

Back to my topic, I realized that more and more players are requesting for new features and new ideas and new stuffs to the game to keep it interesting.

So my suggestion is: SG should run events (Pirates, Guardian, Heroes, Fables) every fortnight instead of making it a monthly events.

1. Come on guys. Be realistic. Which online RPG can constantly be implementing new items, new format to the game every few months? So I sincerely feel that in order to make players feel that the game is interesting and high replay value, we should work on the skeleton and Key of the games.

2. Shortening the events to every two weeks.

3. Improve the prize payout.
    A few example: Be slightly more generous with the following
    More World Energy Flask (Let those actives players find more loots n farmable)

Event Heroes Summon token
Over promised of event heroes is impossible. Giving them Event Heroes summon token and giving them a chance to draw heroes will be nice. Although 70-80% will be common rare draws, but it still make players hopeful and happy right?

More of the 3* unfarmable ascension items especially gloves and compass.