Progress from Three Years as FTP

Sometime this week - I forget the exact day - will mark three years since I started playing E&P. Having already made a similar post for my two-year anniversary, I thought I might as well give an update, since I’m still around. Might encourage some of the non-spenders or those who are considering going to no-spend.

Same disclaimer from last year: some might not consider me pure FTP because I’ve spent probably less than $30 in Google Play credit in three years. I consider FTP to be “no money out of my wallet”. It was nice for Google to buy me a few gems and other summon currency. Also, that low number of summons over the course of three years is unlikely to be significant; a little luck here or there, and I might be in the same place (or better) without them. Finally, I’ve been hoarding EHTs since last Christmas to summon for Halloween. Currently sitting on 38, and will get 2 from finishing the event for an even 40. So you might consider it likely that I will have Vlad, Jack, at least one of Valeria or Frank, and maybe a five-star Halloween hero, if I’m lucky! :crossed_fingers: :pray:

Player level: 72
SH level: 25

Legendary Heroes (dupes omitted)

• Yellow: Poseidon +18, Vivica +18, Onatel +19, Joon +19, Justice 4^80 (+CB), Leonidas +9 (+1 level CB), Norns 3^70, Ranvir 3^70, Devana 3^46
  • Purple: Domitia +c18, Sartana +18, Quintus +8, Zulag 4^80, Obakan 3^70
  • Red: Yang Mai +19, Marjana +18, Elena +18, Khagan +16, Azlar 4^80
  • Blue: Krampus +20, Vela +18, Thorne: +16, Isarnia +7 (+3 levels CB), Magni 4^80, Raffaele 4^80, Russula 3^70, Richard 3^36
  • Green: Heimdall +19, Lianna +18, Bertila +7, Horghall 2^52, Kadilen +3, Elkanen 1^1

Lots of emblems since last year, and a few new toys, most notably Krampus and Heimdall, who are two of my absolute favorites. Finished out my collection of S1 legendaries thanks to HA 10 producing my first Richard and first Elkanen (and :poop: else in 48 retrains, except a costume for Isarnia).