Poor summons results

heroes

Is it just me or have the results of epic summons been poor recently with a high probability of 3 star and continual repeats of a few 4 star heroes? The summons are expensive and are feeling like really bad value for money of late.
Am i alone in finding this?

I’m relatively new to the game but have done 5 10 pulls during my time and what your saying seems to be true.

I’m not seeing a change, but the odds are lousy. To a first approximation, odds of 5* are 3%, 4* are about 20%. As you summon more, the odds of doubling 4* increase. Mercifully I’ve not yet double-drawn a 5* other than a HOTM.

I am a person who spends some money on the game. Been playing for a few months and several thousand gems I have only 2… 5 star heros… 8 four star… and 5 three star. I know the game is built by chance but their should be better odds for some legendary

How much money have u spent?

For another, similar point of view:

I had 6 x 5* but I ate Quintus. More 4* sitting idle or eaten than I’d care to admit. I’ve eaten dupes and others. Once upon a time I ate Boril and Kiril. Now I’m leveling them up. Same with Wu Kong and Boldtusk. I wouldn’t mind getting Perseus but I really don’t want to spend more on heroes right now, obviously.

Got a Perseus and i can care less.

Who wants to exchange him for Ares or Alberich?

Sadly about 200. Thinking about stopping the money train

Roughly about 200. But it’s a game afterall

I know many are focusing on the Training Camp lvl 20 goal. :wink:

Yes. I keep getting distracted by my crafting house though. I have visions of stacks and stacks of timestops…

So can you get 4 and 5 star gyros without the use of money? I have spent money on some very good specials and I do believe 1 other tine on diamonds but felt so mad about wasting my money on a game, albeit a very good and exciting game but I’m wondering if high star starlevel heroes can be accomplished without ever using money?