Please help me.... Green hero to ascend?

Please help I have three five* hero’s. All are ready for the third ascension. Which one out of… Mother North… Elkanen…or Evelyn.

Do you have Alby? What other greens do you have leveled?

It is between Mother North and Evelyn. Both are good in their own right.

Also this is the first time. I have made my own discussion. So if I did something wrong please tell me. I’m new to the game and this chat. But thanks a head of time for any help. Plus all the questions this chat has already answered for me. It really is a great tool…

Spend your mats to 4* not 5*.

But if you go with those three then mother north

Thanks for the response. I have those three five star leveled. I also have buddy the elf leveled and ready to go to third. The only other green five I have. Is horghall but hasn’t been leveled yet. I just got him tonight along with mother north. I really thought she would be helpful with war defense.

Thank you… your saying only level 4 star??

Buddy all the way up is the obvious choice. 4* 4/70 are better and more helpflull than 5* 3/70 especially on events.

Since leveling Elkanen I got more respect for him also. He can take a hit plus heals himself which is kinda nice.

I would agree finishing buddy first. Then Mother North.

1 Like

I never looked at it like that. I love buddy he is def a beast. Thanks again. I’m still learning a lot and I know have made a bunch of stupid mistakes lol.

I really just wanted mother north because of how tanky she is. And I love how she can heal the party and revive a hero. So I thought that would be huge in a war or just defense team in general. … so buddy then…right lol

1 Like

It is always good to make sure you have 4* depth even if 5* have to wait. Whether it be for materials or just because you need more depth. Having depth and choice for different situations is invaluable in the long run.