Players leveled in low 70s? When was E&P released?

I see some players in the low 70s for levels. This has me curious how long E&P has been around. I have been playing for 9 months EVERY DAY and I’m level 37, but the levels are taking MUCH longer to gain.

From what I see on a google search, E&P appears to have been released in March 2017. Can anyone confirm this date or another date for initial release of the game? Knowing how long it is taking to gain individual levels, March 2017 doesn’t seem right since we have players leveled in the 70s.

2 Likes

Yes the experience needed per level grows, but many of the players in the 70s spend $ each day for world energy refills for farming, etc. They’ve also spent a lot on world energy for events and things.

1 Like

Haha I always wonder what levels they farm etc

I’ve been playing since last september and I’m level 42, I farm daily and usually don’t let a world flag go to waste

Yes them buying refills justified for some of it but at level 42 you need 700k exp or something close to that for level 43

Maybe I’ve just been farming the wrong levels but I never worry about exp anyways

If you farm S1 23-11, then going from level 42 to 43 is only 11 days worth of flags. At level 42, you have 37 world energy flags. If you just bought energy then farmed, it would take you 46 refills, or 4600 gems. So about $50. It gets worse as you go up, but if you were willing to spend (or grind) with a focus on XP, you could go pretty quickly.

23-11 also happens to be a decent level for Adventurers Kits, Practice Swords, and Rugged Clothes (and not awful for Tall Boots). So you can grind levelling mats while earning good XP.

2 Likes

They also set their alarm to wake up and use WE as well.

2 Likes

Wait… That’s not normal to do? I thought everybody did that.

9 Likes

Guess I’m not normal. :frowning:

2 Likes

Yeah but I’m more focused on getting resources then xp but I see your point