Player Nevers goes inactive

So I have been in the top 5 for the last few days and have noticed that player [censored] has not logged off in quite sometime. He is using a click bot I’m pretty sure. The click bot allows your screen to stay active and make it believe that their is someone actually pushing on the screen. Please look into this, because this should actually be classified as cheating and I believe his triphies should be removed to zero. Cheating is cheating. How are you supposed to attack someone when they have a bot running the game for them… thanks.

5 Likes

Sorry but I am very new in the game, but is it a role that say you can’t attack an activ player?
When I some times visit active player I get an in game message: “Player is active do you still want to atack? yes or no”.

Is it an disadvantage to atack an activ player?
The player that is activ can’t influence the atack in any way, the only thing I can think of must be the Iron and food winnings. He/she can emty the tower befor atack over.

Or is it something I have missed in the game roules?

The game doesnt allow you to attack another player that is currently online(unless in chat, map etc).

So staying online for long-long-crazy long periods at a stretch allows you to maintain your cups when competing for leader position.

1 Like

The text is actually “do you want to reroll” or similar. Can’t attack while they’re online but you can choose another opponent.

The rumor is they are working on fixing it somehow; I don’t know what form that fix will take… there’s a number of different threads running both in public and apparently private boards on this forum about the issue.

Just sucks that this individual is cheating the system and they know about it and have done nothing to fix it.

The issue is the devs have already been on record saying using an emulator is fine. The player is obviously using a macros to stay on.