Player benched list

we keep talking about needing buffs or changes for heroes in hundreds of threads and its possible part of the reason we don’t see some of the changes is because its lost under tons of other post.

So, lets make a clear list of heroes who are collecting dust or rarely get pulled out here. Brief Information why might be beneficial for another compiled list on what would make the heroes worth playing again. To keep things simple, please don’t debate a players choice. Advice is ok though.

(If there already a player list, I can’t find it and his can be closed)

So for instance:

• Myztero - only good vs aoe debuff teams
  • Quintus - slow mana, better options including 4* purples
2 Likes

For me, those still on the bench that I have sat at 1/1 include:

5* Khagan
5* Horghall
4* Agwe
4* Gobbler

1 Like

I’ve got a few benchwarmers, mainly the slow mana ones. Azlar, Horghall, Elena, Quintus, Justice. When I started playing, before Rush Tournaments, I didn’t see the value in leveling or maxing a slow hero with how limited 4* ascension mats are. Now with tourneys and upcoming war rules changes, I am somewhat regretting that choice.

Now leveling Raffaele. Debating which average speed to level next as I have focused on fast and v. fast heroes.

I have Myztero and Mok-Arr, and will level these. As I already have a decent bench of utility heroes, I’ve decided to make a killer purple team and have some more fun with it. :slight_smile:

2 Likes

Perseus
Agwe
Ameonna
Stonecleave
Horghall

The following as well, which can be corrected with costumes:
Khagan
Gormek
Chao

3 Likes

Guardian Owl

Also I haven’t touched Quintus, but I think his costume, like a lot of S1 heroes, makes him not bad, so I’m not sure he needs an additional buff. Don’t have his costume, but he might be useful for Rush War and tourneys anyway

4* I haven’t touched: Agwe, Sumitomo, Ameonna.

With the addition of Rush Attack war, the slow heroes should become somewhat more relevant.

2 Likes