Personal notes in homebase 💡

Anyone else that keep on deciding on a strategy “what to-do next” and the next time you login - somehow you don’t remember your own plan??

(For me it’s probably 90% of the time this keeps on happening! + it has TOTALY taken over my iPhone-alarm-list/reminders that ofc is impossible to time with the impuls of starting the app :woman_facepalming: )

What if:
the creators made some form of notepad / scroll / parchment (maby with a goose pencil :smirk: ) placed on the side of the screen in homebase - where we can take/keep/bookmark personal notes (or for that matter, write beautiful poetry or whatever comes to mind)

I need this. My poor tennis-ball-memory needs this!

But what about you?
What are your thoughts on the idea??
Is this something that you think you would make use of??

Ps: this is my first time posting - so plz be nice if this suggestion seems stupid to you :face_with_peeking_eye:

:face_in_clouds:

Anyone know anyone in this space that’s involved with the creators that I could tag? :label:

If by “What to do next” you mean which heroes to level then there is an easy way (Easy for me at any rate) to remember this. What I do is place the heroes I want to level into one of my teams. So, for me, Team 1 is made up of the 5* heroes I want to level, 1 in each element. Team 2 is made up of 4* heroes I want to level, again, 1 in each element. Team 3 is made up of 3* heroes I want to level, you guessed it, one in each element. When I go into my hero roster I prioritise teams. This way, the 15 heroes I want to level are the first set of heroes I see. This helps me remeber who and what I’m doing.

Hope tha helps

Game Well :sunglasses: :mechanical_arm: :wolf:

3 Likes

@Blem
Ooo…! Nice! I like that! :smiley:
Thank you for taking the time! I will most definitely use that strategy :raised_hands: