Over written account (removed)

When you transfer your account to Ios you basically have to over write an account.
They make it clear that the account you are over writing will be lost forever.
My question:
If the account is gone forever, why is the profile of the account still in the alliance? Should it not be removed automatically?
Or can the account be recovered?

The account can technically be recovered but only via support.

Due to purchases and the like, no account is ever really gone gone gone. But they are definitely difficult to recover if it’s been overwritten.

3 Likes

Cookie Settings