Does anyone know how long it takes to show you offline when you close the game? I tested it, went offline amd was still shown as online
I do think it’s kinda instant as last atlantis I played 8 hours straight as soon as I logged off I got raided by people who I attacked literally in a minute, if your checking using another account to check your other account it may have some time difference but it I guess the window isn’t that big
I think it depends on how fast your device closes the app. For example if you exit the app and the go back in, if it opens immediately it wasn’t closed and you were still “online” If it went thru the startup sequence then you were “offline”.