Nuts for Nature 🥜 Fan Art Contest: Submissions

Share your submissions for our Nuts for Nature - Fan Art Contest here!

Make sure to read the rules and timetable before posting:

:warning: Only submissions should be posted here! For contest discussion, please visit this topic:

10 Likes

the ant goes well with the theme of nature. i could imagine her as a healer - she keeps our forests clean or as a power booster since she can carry x times her weight

28 Likes

Sloths are 3times stronger than a human! They have sharp claws but they are slow…unless they are in water. They are also blind in daylight so their ability to miss could be a problem :rofl::rofl:

35 Likes

Peacock girl :blush: I’m not an artist, just tried to draw something :smile:

37 Likes

It was really fun to do it!

48 Likes

Hi everyone ! Here is my participation, with a new nature hero from a future shamanic event !

Heyoka, trickster of the forest
Class : wizard
Attk 785
Dfs 775
HP 1530
Mana speed : average
Passive ability : 20% chances to change the element of the targets into a random element each time this hero fires his special ability.

Wizardry of the woods

• If there is more than 8 green tiles on the board :
  • Reshuffle the board.
  • Change the colour of 5 random tiles on the board into green. Random tiles cannot be already green.
  • Deals 320% damages to the target and nearby ennemies.

Zoom !

52 Likes

A post was merged into an existing topic: Nuts for Nature :peanuts: Fan Art Contest: Discussion

Me and my wife, we both tryed our best to design our best “Nature Hero” together :slight_smile:

She named her “Nesryn” and i decided on the her title “Guide of the Great Forest”

Good Luck everbody! :slight_smile:

25 Likes

Here is mine :blush:

It almost took longer to draw the card, than the actual hero itself. :sweat_smile:

Before I began, I thought to myself…What does the game need? A female panda hero :tanabata_tree:

So I chose to draw her. :green_heart: