New Player needs advice on Hero choices for his Teams

Hi there,

I am quite new to this game but already have some heroes in my collection. However I struggle making the optimal choices for my teams. Can you give suggestions for:

1. Titan Team
  2. Raid Team
  3. Defense Team

I would really appreciate your thoughts!

These are my Heroes:

Any hints are welcome on a particular Team as well.

Thanks in advance!

Greetings,
Mahamoti

Anyone has any ideas? Don’t hesitate :slight_smile:

First of all, I am even newer tan you. I want to see if my point of view is reasonable or pure nonsense. Raids and titans may be adjusted depending on the enemy you ´re facing. For example, Falcon and Colen can delete specific teams.

Wukong and Wilbur can help you to win a battle against superior enemies.

For the defense: Mushashi and Kashrek are your best choices atm. I´d have some doubts between Kiril, Rigard and Wilbur, Gormek and Jackal. One of the reds must be in due to the defense debuff.

Option 1 Musashi, Rigard, Kashhrek, Wilbur Jackal/Gormek.

With this Wilbur+Rigard You get a strong buff, heal, dispel and an important debuff for the enemy. leaving the damage to Musashi and Gormek or Jackal. I´d go with Jackal.

Option 2 Musashi Rigard, Kashhrek, Kiril Gormek. Your Rainbow choice, maybe too much heal. could be nice in AW to grant you sustain against weak enemies.

Option 3 Musashi, Rigard, Kashrek, Kiril, Wilbur. Even tankier than before but lack of damage.

Option 4 Musashi, Kiril, Kashrek, Wilbur, Jackal With this option you Will have strong buff but won´t have specific dispel. And also you may overstack attack and defence buff.

If you play AW you must take into consideration the offcial tank color.

The main weakness in your roster is the lack of enemy boon removal.

I´d go for the first one because I hate facing them the most.

Kiril and Rigard grants you attack

1 Like