New Player - Need Hero Group Makeup/Leveling Advice

I need some advice. I’m fairly new to the game. Just hit level 26 and I’m trying to figure way too much by myself. What do you all recommend for my group makeup and which heroes I should level up. I’ve also put an * as to which ones I have costumes.

Red
Legendary
Marjana Level 60 Ascension 2
Noor Level 50 Ascension 2
Grazul Level 11 Ascension 1
Elena Level 1 Ascension 1

Epic
*Bloodtusk Level 34 Ascension 5
Wilbur Level 1 Ascension 1

Green
Legendary
Lianna Level 28 Ascension 3
Zocc Level 5 Ascension 2
Yunan Level 60 Ascension 2
*Kadilen Level 36 Ascension 1
Elkanen Level 1 Ascension 1
Brynhild Level 1 Ascension 1

Epic
*Kashhrek Level 60 Ascension 3
Melendor Level 7 Ascension 2

Yellow
Legendary
Delilah Level 12 Ascension 2
Leonidas Level 15 Ascension 1
Justice Level 26 Ascension 1

Epic
Hu Tao Level 53 Ascension 4
Chao Level 38 Ascension 3
Wu Kong Level 2 Ascension 1
Danzaburo Level 19 Ascension 1

Purple
Legendary
Domitia Level 24 Ascension 2
Obakan Level 1 Ascension 1

Epic
Jabbar Level 70 Ascension 2 Talents 2
*Tiburtus Level 50 Ascension 2
*Rigard Level 14 Ascension 2
Cyprian Level 28 Ascension 1
Proteus Level 1 Ascension 1
Boomer Level 1 Ascension 1

Blue
Legendary
Magni Level 60 Ascension 2
Richard Level 1 Ascension 1

Epic
*Kiril Level 39 Ascension 4
*Boril Level 60 Ascension 3
Sonya Level 41 Ascension 2
Grimm Level 38 Ascension 1

I’m level 25 so far. I don’t mind spending more money on the game for gems, but now it’s to the point where I know I need some good guidance so I don’t waste any more money.

Really could use some good suggestions. I participate in raids and the Map quests etc. I don’t war with my alliance yet since I don’t have too many extra minions for multiple teams.

Please please help!!! :slight_smile: All suggestions are appreciated.

Drak