New offers

Dear small giant,

Please don’t make these offers all cost gems instead of actual money

I kind of saw it coming from the first deal and then I saw this

I and many others appreciate the free tokens but it’s obvious that you’re trying to make more money by making people buy those overpriced gems from the store to get these deals

I do hope I’m wrong and that those 2 are an exception

Thanks

1 Like

I haven’t seen this offer? When did it roll out?

On the other hand, it makes the offers possible to buy with gems people gather during gameplay. Not as clear-cut.

4 Likes

On average people gather 10 gems per day and the offers like 500 gems for a cape doesn’t really please anyone

Everyone is waiting for Christmas offers, I don’t mind them putting different stuff in but don’t make it cost insane amount of gems

1 Like

Me neithere, maybe you get it after playing a year?

FYI…actually just got the offer about an hour ago (I have been playing for about 3 months).

Hmmm neither my main nor my alt got offer

Great. Congrats. Awesome job !

why is this posted in the beta lounge? It isn’t beta related.

I’ll move it over to General Discussion.

1 Like

Isn’t it even a clearer way to make money to charge money?

1 Like

Now, if they would also do those gem deals they do at events today, my 500 gems could go to 1000 and I might get this one… :wink:

I looked at this offer and passed only because I picked up my 4th shield last week; otherwise, I am all over this.

The tokens cost 1000 gems, alone. Offerring a bonus of two 4* mats and other useful stuff.

How overpriced is this? Not at all.

2 Likes

Face value, yes. But the deal will be bought on what it is worth to the person.
Its not a bad deal for newish players.
Me? I wouldn’t pay more than 600 gems as those tokens are only worth half as they can’t get event heroes.