New AW rules

Hi there, I have a question which might seem stupid but still I will ask: does the war rule apply to both Alliances involved or It is different for the opponent and we don’t get to know what they have? Ty

1 Like

Same for both.
20 characters


Thanks mate. What about the Arrow Attack? Is It always applied? Even when the war rule is enemy Aid?

No, you just get one. You should have a message in the in-game inbox with more details

1 Like

^Just like Lesley said, the arrows are one of the 3 rules, and only 1 rules is applied per war

1 Like

Thanks everybody. I have already read the info message I Just wanted to make sure :slight_smile: