Never mind

Deleted 20 characters

Your alliance was reset. Opponents are working on resetting you guys again. They didnt score 2k+ points from taking out 9 teams.

When your entire alliance is defeated, your entire alliance is revived = ‘reseted’.

I know :joy: I was getting to used to all alliances not resetting in the first hour but waiting for some targets to revive :wink:

Cookie Settings