Never have I ever

Its game time ! :slight_smile: As the title suggests let’s play “Never have I ever”.
Rules are simple, reply to the last post with your very own never have I ever if you “have” done this :wink: Let’s try to keep it one reply per previous comment each, get the idea? Sweet ! Let’s start:

Never have I ever fed Bane when I started playing after scoring a 4* holy because hey…4*…Bane who?

5 Likes

Never have I ever kept some of my roster decisions from my teammates because I know they’d disapprove of some of my choices :joy:

13 Likes

Never have I ever accidentally rushed a TC2 with gems while dozing off.

8 Likes

Never have I EVER moved that 1 tile away from making a diamond because of my fat thumb

22 Likes

Never have I ever done that exact same thing, seemingly at least once per raid.

6 Likes

Never have I ever regretted some of the disdainful replies I’ve made to some of the more vocal complaints on the forums.

6 Likes

Never have i ever promised myself i wont spent not even 1 more cent in this stupid game…
5 mins later hummm look at this nice promotion! Lets spent a few more bucks

12 Likes

Never have I ever done JUST that, just NOW!!

I really needed a hidden blade?

8 Likes

Never have I ever read a rant from someone who is upset about RNG, shaken my head and thought, “Oh, my sweet summer child, bless your heart.”

15 Likes

Never have I ever kept duplicate 3* and 4* heroes thinking “well, maybe one more could be handy” only to run out of bench space for feeders.

9 Likes

YES!

Never have I ever burned raid flasks because I didn’t deserve to loose tumblr_mn92h0YyOs1s4juazo8_250

27 Likes

Never have I ever used up all 6 raid flags only to realize I forgot to skip the timer on the hero chest and there’s still 45 minutes left…

23 Likes

LOL just like never have I ever gone on one last farming mission before hitting that titan forgetting just how close I was to levelling up and having it all set up for six titan flags.

10 Likes