Needn't even say anything

lost grace long ago

the stones of the board regardless of the formation that you always take with the way to bring defeat

I think that in a game you have 5 elements, use 4 and I came up with a board full of a single color

then they say that the game doesn’t define who will win
I’ve been hitting the same key for more than 4 months
for a change useless

1 Like

Being completely blunt thr above just shows that you are not following the best strategies to creating your teams and moving your tiles and executing your specials.

I’ve gotten to a very high level of consistency in the game with far less reliance on the starting board with knowledge and experience. Happy to help you, if you prefer that path rather than blaming the tile luck

Screenshot_20211012-111029_Empires
Screenshot_20211012-111018_Empires

6 Likes

I think it’s just time to you find other way, use different heroes, different formations, I use always different heroes doesn’t matter the power of my opponent, I like to use a weak team in my defense to lose, then BANG!!! I do my revenges without much problem. If you need help, here’s a good place to find it, we always have something to share and to learn at same time…

2 Likes

you’re kidding
I’ve been playing for over 3 years
you assemble a team for an onslaught
with 3 different elements
and there are no stones to activate your heroes in 3 matches
I’m sorry you can only be kidding

Show us what you see.

Record 10 consecutive raids where you take 3 different colors and those colors don’t turn up. Heck, record just 5. I’d love to see what you are seeing because i don’t see anything like that on my side.
I am happy to record on my side too, so you can see how randomly distributed my boards are

they are there
where is the error?

That is only showing your results. It is not showing the boards you get. Please record and post your boards if you want people to share in your experience.