Need help with account transfer

My iPhone died and it is on recovery mode that I can’t do anything right now. I need to switch my E&P account to an android phone. How do I do it? If I restored my iPhone, and reinstall the app on the iPhone again, would it recover everything I have had with the game? I’ve been playing since 2018 and have so many heroes leveled. On top of all that, I’m the leader of my alliance and I didn’t get a chance to unchecked from war participation that I’m afraid it would hurt our alliance in the next war. Please help me solve this issue. Thank you.

Instructions from the Support Website:

Also note there are a bunch of threads already on this topic; using the :mag: would have found you the answers :slight_smile:

3 Likes

Saw this instruction earlier but I can’t follow the instructions since my iPhone won’t turn on. I’m trying to submit a request but I don’t know how to get my identifier either. Thanks for the help though.

If your E&P account is connected to GameCenter, your progress will be kept and you needn’t worry. I know it’s easy to panic at a time like this, but try to calmly resolve the issue :slight_smile:

2 Likes

If your game was connected to Google or facebook. Download the app on andriod and you should be able to sign in using that.
If not as guvnor said send a support ticket being you don’t knoe your # I’d could be a issue.
I had to change my account over iPhone to android, I sent them all the details and Was done quick you need a payment charge definitely to show that’s your account hopefully that can help you.

1 Like