Nearly left my alliance by mistake - please move that big red button!

OK, it’s probably just me. Practically every time I open the Alliance window I nearly end up pressing Leave instead of X to close it again. One day, probably in the middle of the night when I Absolutely Have To drag myself out of sleep to use the last flag, I shall accidentally leave a rather nice little alliance and can only hope they won’t have filled my slot before I wake up properly and grovel to be readmitted!

Realistically, how often does one change alliance in the average day, and therefore, how handy does the Leave button need to be? I suppose it makes rage quitting that much more immediate, but I’m not sure that’s a good thing either… Might I suggest it goes on the alliance search tab, perhaps relabeled “leave current alliance”, because that’s where you’re most likely to be when you want to use it?

2 posts were merged into an existing topic: Remove Alliance Leave Button from the Titan and War Tabs

Cookie Settings