Mystic vision oh well does not smile on the foolish

• List item

My re-wards from Mystic vision are getting worse since the last update and I am curious if anyone else seems to think so. This image is the reward I’ve gotten the last four times in a row, also after reading for a few hours or more on here seems that several are getting ascension items such as orbs or trap tools occasionally. I’ve been playing for about seven months and enjoy the game,guess I am figuring from previous post that the algorithms of mystic vision have just been unfortunate for me. Keeping my fingers crossed for them to smile on me soon. If anyone has examples of receiving good ascension items feel free to share them with me because I haven’t seen any and could use faith for the future.

Hope that all have a great weekend and thanks for letting me post

2 Likes

Oh god. Thats the worst mystic vision i ever saw. Feel sad for ya bro

1 Like

Mine have been less than lovely for the past few weeks. Was surprised by this today…

Keep the faith! Good ones are out there :smile:

4 Likes

Same with me. It’s almost a month I haven’t received any rare ascension items from mystic vision.
Just kept repeating between bear/turtle banner + gem.
If I’m lucky enough, I’ll get a trainer hero. But that not always happen.

Even chest is acting the same.
I hope to get rare ascension items, but it only gave me the rope, sharpening tool, blade.
I lost my faith in getting ascension items. I can only wait for rare quests and colored chests.

1 Like

I have had terrible rewards from Mystic Vision lately, many of them including one banner and one or two gems. Today, I was very surprised to receive a set of trap tools. There are lucky days, albeit very scarce…

2 Likes