My pizza oven is under attack!

My oven is under attack!
Pizzas are at stake!

You’ve got it right, my alliance has finally decided to follow everyone and switch to green tanks.
But I’m honestly struggling with picking my war def team.
All my levelled 5s are in the pic. I don’t mind moving some emblems.

What would you suggest?

3 Likes

If you want rainbow, I’d go with Vela, Kunchen, Telluria, Jean-Francois, Poseidon.

Alternatively, Vela, Quintus, Telluria, Jean-Francois, Vivica.

I’m far from an expert, however, and only have a few of the heroes on your roster.

I’m not 100% strict about rainbow. And I’m not a fan of Quintus on defense.
I’m also both open to suggestions involving kunchen or no additional healers at all (aside from what telluria already does).

I’m even considering things like: vela/mitsuko/tell/c.magni/lianna and mitsuko/vela/tell/poseidon/JF

So I’m really open to ideas.

1 Like

Well, even after the nerf, I think Telluria is still the best tank around, going simply by how much trouble I have with them whenever I face them. Enemy damage, mana reduction, and healing. Add Vela’s fast skill and Quintus’ damage and the enemy is pretty much done by the time all three of them fire.

Personally, I use Santa as my tank (for lack of anyone better), Vela and Isarnia as my wings, and Mother North and Sartana as my flanks.

Tell at tank with Mitsy and Vela at left and right flanks respectively already makes it tough. I’d probably go Wu Kong in left wing and Kunchen in Right wing.

And if you can get emblems on the Monolith of Ice, I wouldn’t shy away from C. Magni-Mitsy-Tell-Vela-Lianna.

1 Like

That’s tempting. The only thing that makes me hesitate about going green tank + two blues is heroes like Mitsuko on the opponent’s side.

And regarding your first offer, would you rate jolly randomness of WuKong over solid Poseidon?